Our Party

Democratic Party of Dõna Ana County

Executive Committee

Chair Liz Rodriguez-Johnson lizrodjohn@aol.com
Interim Vice Chair John Vasquez  jvasquez@vistacollege.edu
Communications Director Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Stein starman@tbelc.org
Secretary
Parliamentarian Lucas Herndon
Voter Protection Director Lynn Moorer lmoorer@windstream.net

District 33

District Director Mary Helen Ratje mhratje@comcast.net
Deputy Director Christopher Schaljo c.schaljo@icloud.com
P&R Committee Russell Hernandez russhernandez@yahoo.com

District 34

District Director Orlando Carillo-Jimenez  mariachidude@yahoo.com
Deputy Director Guadalupe Valdivia
P&R Committee

District 35

District Director Jane Grider jane4u2email2me@gmail.com
Deputy Director Mario Luna marioluna@webtv.net
P&R Committee

District 36

District Director  Steve Rosse shavethemonkeys@gmail.com
Deputy Director
P&R Committee David Farmer dafarmer@hotmail.com

District 37

District Director Mary Ann Hendrickson maryann.hendrickson@yahoo.com 
Deputy Director Pat Aguirre patricia.ann.aguirre@gmail.com
P&R Committee Ric Brightman rlbrightman@yahoo.com

District 39

District Director Oscar Butler oscarvbutler@gmail.com
Deputy Director Merrie Lee Soules mlsoules@hotmail.com
P&R Committee Maury Castro maurycastro33@yahoo.com

District 52

District Director Patricia Gipson gipwill@gmail.com
Deputy Director Bruce Hartman bwhartman@comcast.net
P&R Committee Paul Deason deasonp@gmail.com

District 53

District Director Cliff Reed cxreed@yahoo.com
Deputy Director Nate Cote ncote@zianet.com
P&R Committee

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

National Committeewoman Joni Gutierrez jonig@zianet.com
National Committeeman Raymond Sanchez rgsanchez@smdlegal.com

Democratic Party of  New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

District Vice Chair Stephanie DuBois katielynndog@outlook.com
District Vice Chair Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com

Organizations

College Democrats

 President Cristobal Rocha crocha@nmsu.edu

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County

 President Julia Brown jtboakland@yahoo.com

MONTHLY MEETING INFORMATION

March 22, 2016 Meeting Minutes

Click Here for Minutes Archive


Doña Ana County Democrats Committees


Doña Ana County Democratic Party Revised Rules

Doña Ana County Precinct Officers and
County Central Committee Members, 2015-2017 (Updated 02/18/2016)

Doña Ana County DPNM State Central Committee (SCC) Members, 2015-2017

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County Bylaws

Democratic Party of New Mexico

Democratic National Committee

Democratic National Platform

Dona Ana County Turnout Presentation (High Resolution – 19 MB)

Dona Ana County Turnout Presentation (Low Resolution – 3 MB)


FORMS

Non-Monetary Donation Form – MS Word Format – Click to Download & Print
Non-Monetary Donation Form – PDF (Adobe Acrobat) – Click to Download & Print


OTHER RESOURCES

Elected Delegates Delegates from Dona Ana County to CD2 and State Post-Primary Conventions to be the held on Saturday, June 18 and Saturday, June 25, respectively.