Our Party

Democratic Party of Dõna Ana County

Executive Committee

Chair Chris Schaljo c.schaljo@icloud.com
Vice Chair Susana Chaparro sqchapparo@yahoo.com
Communications Director Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Stein starman@tbelc.org
Secretary Miriam Chaiken
Parliamentarian
Voter Protection Director Lynn Moorer lmoorer@windstream.net

District 33

District Director Lucas Herndon lucaseherndon@gmail.com
Deputy Director Stephen Helmreich helmreich@zianet.com
P&R Committee Martin Rodriguez villsta001@hotmail.com

District 34

District Director Joanne Vullo joann.vullo@aol.com
Deputy Director Cornia Preciado
P&R Committee Laura Garcia laurajgarcia34@gmail.com

District 35

District Director Jane Grider jane4u2email2me@gmail.com
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

District 36

District Director  Vivian Frietze frietz@msn.com
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

District 37

District Director Mary Ann Hendrickson maryann.hendrickson@yahoo.com 
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

District 39

District Director Marty Rennert siwanoy10@yahoo.com
Deputy Director Esther Armijo earmijo@zianet.com
P&R Committee

District 52

District Director Janine Marie Nowak janinnine@nmsu.edu
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

District 53

District Director Cliff Reed cxreed@yahoo.com
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

National Committeewoman Joni Gutierrez jonig@zianet.com
National Committeeman Raymond Sanchez rgsanchez@smdlegal.com

Democratic Party of  New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

District Vice Chair Stephanie DuBois katielynndog@outlook.com
District Vice Chair Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com

Organizations

College Democrats

 President

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County

 President Julia Brown jtboakland@yahoo.com

Doña Ana County Democratic Party Revised Rules

Doña Ana County County Central Committee Members, 2017-2019 (Updated 04/05/2017)

Doña Ana County DPNM State Central Committee (SCC) Members, 2017-2019

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County Bylaws

Democratic Party of New Mexico

Democratic National Committee

Democratic National Platform

Dona Ana County Turnout Presentation (High Resolution – 19 MB)

Dona Ana County Turnout Presentation (Low Resolution – 3 MB)


FORMS

Non-Monetary Donation Form – MS Word Format – Click to Download & Print
Non-Monetary Donation Form – PDF (Adobe Acrobat) – Click to Download & Print