Saltar al contenido
Listen to the Democrats Deliver podcast, brought to you by Chairman Eddie Estrada

We are inspired and ready to create real change that matters.
#DoñaAnaDems


Thank you Hosts & Sponsors!

These generous contributors have given Democrats the ability to operate and continue working to win elections in Doña Ana County

Estrada Logo
Rick Logo
Mary Logo
adam Logo
jan Logo
Mona Logo
casey logo

DEMS

About Us.

Doña Ana County remains a strong Democratic community in Southern New Mexico.

USA

Our Focus

We understand the diverse needs of Doña Ana, and are committed to serving our community.

GOTV

Get Out The Vote campaigns

Fundraising

Ensuring candidates have the resources they need.

Social

Social events to connect with the community

Data

Informational resources that drive winning campaigns.

DEMS

Our Team

Meet our diverse and talented 2021-2023 Executive Committee
Ward 1

Mary Mulvihill
mary@donaanademocrats.com

Ward 2

Gabriel Holguin
gabriel@donaanademocrats.com

Ward 3

Diane Bolak
diane@donaanademocrats.com

Ward 4

Jan Hertzch
jan@donaanademocrats.com

Ward 5

Rosalinda Carreon-Altamirano
rosalinda@donaanademocrats.com

2nd Vice-Chair

Adam Sommers
adam@donaanademocrats.com

Vice-Chair

Cheryl Frank
cheryl@donaanademocrats.com

County Chair

Eddie Estrada
chair@donaanademocrats.com

58,000+

Registered Democrats

170

Precincts

1,000+

Positive Feedbacks

100%

Love

DEMS

Why?

Why are you a Democrat?

We are committed to creating a transformational organization that responds to the unique and diverse needs of Doña Ana County. I believe that our party’s values represent the empathy, strength, and diversity of Southern New Mexico. With our new party framework, we will build a responsive and inclusive space for all Democratic voices to be respected and heard.

Eduardo Estrada

Eduardo “Eddie” Estrada

Chairman, Democratic Party of Doña Ana County (2021-2023)

BLOG

Our Blog

Community Voices & Statements from the PRC
No Border wall

Share on facebook Facebook Share on twitter Twitter Share on linkedin LinkedIn Share on whatsapp Wha…

Believe Your Own Eyes

All conspiracies depend on giving less credence to what is obvious in favor of a remote preferably h…

Responsibility

Texas Lieutenant Governor Patrick volunteering to die for the economy got me thinking about the issu…

Hi

Get in Touch

Contact us for more information:
Here for you

Call us 24/7. We are there for your support.

es_MXEspañol de México