Justices of the Supreme Court
of New Mexico

Box 848
Santa Fé, New Mexico 87504-0848

Charles W. Daniels (D), Chief Justice
Phone: (505) 827-4889
Term: 2011-2018

Petra J. Maes (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4883
Term: 2011-2018

Richard C. Bosson (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4892
Term: 2005-2012

Edward L. Chavez (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4880
Term: 2007-2014

Barbara J. Vigil (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4860
Term: 2012-2016

Judges of the Court of Appeals

Box 2008
Santa Fé,New Mexico 87504-2008

Celia Foy Castillo (D), Chief Judge
Phone: (505) 827-4914
Term: 2011-2018

Cynthia A. Fry (D)
Phone: (505) 841-4626
Term: 2007-2014

James J. Wechsler (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4908
Term: 2007-2014

Timothy L. Garcia (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4911
Term: 2011-2018

Linda M. Vanzi (D)
Phone: (505) 827-4909
Term: 2011-2018

Michael D. Bustamante (D)
Phone: (505) 841-4650
Term: 2011-2018

M. Monica Zamora (D)
Term: 2013-2020

Third Judicial Circuit Court (Doña Ana County)

201 W. Picacho Ave.
Las Cruces NM 88005

Phone: (575)523-8200

Douglas R. Driggers (D)
Phone: (575) 523-8261
Div. VII, Las Cruces

Manuel I. Arrieta (D)
Phone: (575) 523-8225
Div. I, Las Cruces

James T. Martin
Phone: 575-523-8292
Div. V, Las Cruces

Lisa C. Schultz (D)
Phone: (575) 528-8345
Div. V, Las Cruces

Fernando R. Macias (D)
Phone: (575) 523-8220
Div. VIII, Las Cruces

Marci Beyer (D)
Phone: 575-523-8230
Div. II, Las Cruces

Darren M. Kugler (D)
Phone: 575-523-8240
Div. IV , Las Cruces

Mary W. Rosner (D)
Phone: 575-523-8235
Div. V, Las Cruces

Doña Ana County Magistrate Court

110 Calle de Alegra
Las Cruces, NM 88005

Phone: (575)524-2814

The Magistrate Court has jurisdiction over misdemeanor criminal offenses committed in Dona Ana County (such as traffic tickets, DWI, and other non-felony cases), landlord – tenant disputes, violation of County ordinances, and other small claims (up to $10,000 in dispute) of a civil nature.

Magistrate Judge – Division 1
Samantha Madrid (D)

Magistrate Judge – Division 2
Conrad F. Perea (D)

Magistrate Judge – Division 3
Beverly Singleman (D)

Magistrate Judge – Division 4
Norm Osborne (D)

Magistrate Judge – Division 5
Kent L. Wingenroth (D)

Magistrate Judge – Division 6
Jose “Joel” Cano (D)

Magistrate Judge – Division 7
Richard Jacquez (D)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s