Early Voting at Six Doña Ana County Sites Begins Saturday, May 19

Early Voting at six alternate Early Voting Centers in Doña Ana County begins on Saturday, May 19 and continues through Saturday, June 2. 

Early Voting hours: 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 pm, Tuesday through Friday, and 10:00 am to 6:00 pm on Saturdays.

Early Voting ends on Saturday June 2, 2012 at 6:00 p.m.

  • Branigan Library
    200 E Picacho Ave
    Las Cruces, NM
  • Sonoma Elementary School
    4201 Northrise St
    Las Cruces, NM
  • Hatch Community Center
    400 Highway 187
    Hatch, NM
  • Anthony Water and Sanitation District
    1155 N Fourth St
    Anthony, NM
  • Gadsden Independent School District Admin Complex
    4952 McNutt Rd
    Sunland Park, NM
  • Chaparral Wright Park
    400 E Lisa Dr
    Chaparral, NM

Early Voting also continues at the Doña Ana County Government Center, 845 N. Motel Blvd., Las Cruces through Saturday, June 2.

Early Voting hours at Doña Ana County Government Center: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Mondays through Fridays.

The Doña Ana County Government Center Early Voting site will also be open on Saturday June 2, 2012 from 10:00 am-6:00 pm.

Early voting ends at 6:00 pm on Saturday, June 2.

Voters requesting Absentee Ballots must be request and return Absentee Ballots to the County Clerk’s Office at the Doña Ana County Government Center, 845 N. Motel Blvd., Las Cruces, by close of business on Friday, June 1.

For those mailing Absentee Ballots, ballots must be mailed and postmarked no later than Friday, June 1, 2012.

Download and Print a list of Early Voting sites in Adobe Acrobat (.PDF) format.