Executive Committee

   
ChairChris Schaljoc.schaljo@icloud.com
Vice ChairSusana Chaparrosqchapparo@yahoo.com
Communications Director
TreasurerRay Laraelrayzin@gmail.com
SecretaryRabih AbouJaoudRabih730@mac.com
ParliamentarianDavid Benatarddbena@gmail.com

District 33

   
District DirectorLucas Herndonlucaseherndon@gmail.com
Deputy DirectorStephen Helmreichhelmreich@zianet.com
P&R CommitteeMartin Rodriguezvillsta001@hotmail.com

District 34

   
District DirectorJoanne Vullojoann.vullo@aol.com
Deputy DirectorFrancisco Jaymejayme77@nmsu.edu
P&R CommitteeLaura Garcialaurajgarcia34@gmail.com

District 35

   
District DirectorGena Montoya Ortegaeuortega00@comcast.net
Deputy Director
P&R CommitteeRoberta Granrobertagran@q.com

District 36

   
District DirectorVivian Frietzefrietz@msn.com
Deputy DirectorEmerson Morrowmorrowemerson@gmail.com
P&R Committee

District 37

   
District DirectorRusty Pearcerusty@rusty4newmexico.com
Deputy DirectorPatricia Ann Aguirre patricia.ann.aguirre@gmail.com
P&R Committee

District 39

   
District DirectorMarty Rennertsiwanoy10@yahoo.com
Deputy DirectorEsther Armijoearmijo@zianet.com
P&R Committee

District 52

   
District DirectorJanine Marie Nowak janinnine@nmsu.edu
Deputy Director
P&R CommitteeBruce Hartman bwhatman@comcast.net

District 53

   
District DirectorCliff Reedcxreed@yahoo.com
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

   
National CommitteewomanJoni Gutierrezjonig@zianet.com
National CommitteemanRaymond Sanchezrgsanchez@smdlegal.com

Democratic Party of New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

   
District Vice ChairStephanie DuBoiskatielynndog@outlook.com
District Vice ChairStephen Jonessrsjones825@gmail.com

Organizations
College Democrats

   
PresidentEmerson Morrowmorrowemerson@gmail.com