Our Party

Democratic Party of Doña Ana County Officers

   
ChairMona Trempemtrempe.DPDAC@gmail.com
Vice ChairOrlando Carrillo-Jiménezorlandoj.dpdac@gmail.com
2nd Vice ChairSusana Chaparrosqchaparro@yahoo.com
TreasurerDavid Benatardavedbenatar@gmail.com
SecretaryHelen Talmahtalma@msn.com
ParliamentarianStephen Jonessrsjones825@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 33

   
District DirectorVelma Pereavelmaperea@hotmail.com
Deputy Director
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 34

   
District DirectorEduardo Estrada, Jr. EddieEstradaJunior@gmail.com
Deputy DirectorJaime Gardeajxgardea@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 35

   
District DirectorKathryn “Kat” Sanchezkat.sanchez.email@gmail.com
Deputy DirectorKellie Dinsmorekdinsmor@lcps.net
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 36

   
District DirectorEilleen Wyattsweetlinata@gmail.com
Deputy Director
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 37

   
District DirectorJan Hertzschjan.hertzsch@gmail.com
Deputy DirectorCheryl Frankcherella75@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 39

   
District DirectorMartin Rennertsiwanoy10@yahoo.com
Deputy DirectorRosalinda Carreon-Altamiranorcaltamir@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 52

   
District DirectorMaggie Reynolds maggiecreynolds@gmail.com
Deputy DirectorPattie Gipson gipwill@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

District 53

   
District DirectorJavier Gonzalezjavigon96@gmail.com
Deputy DirectorLuciana Ninoluciana@nmsu.edu
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

   
National CommitteewomanJoni Gutierrezjonig@zianet.com
National CommitteemanRaymond Sanchezrgsanchez@smdlegal.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

Democratic Party of New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

   
District Vice ChairStephanie DuBoiskatielynndog@outlook.com
District Vice ChairStephen Jonessrsjones825@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]

Federation of Democratic Women of Doña Ana County

   
PresidentJulia Brownjtboakland@yahoo.com

Organizations
College Democrats

   
PresidentDante Archhibecquedcjolt97@gmail.com
[dfd_spacer screen_wide_spacer_size=”16″ screen_normal_resolution=”1024″ screen_tablet_resolution=”800″ screen_mobile_resolution=”480″]