Our Party

Democratic Party of Dõna Ana County

[Page updates in progress]

Executive Committee

Chair Liz Rodriguez-Johnson lizrodjohn@aol.com
Vice Chair Julian Alexander julian.sfp@gmail.com
Communications Director Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com

District 33

District Director Mary Helen Ratje mhratje@comcast.net
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

District 34

District Director Virginia Gomez bealquina@msn.com
Deputy Director
P&R Committee

District 35

District Director Eugene Alvarez  ecalvarez1@aol.com
Deputy Director  Mario Luna  marioluna@webtv.net
P&R Committee  Jane Grider

District 36

District Director Brett Siegel brett.siegel@sea-cwa.org
Deputy Director Diana Archuleta dagordita@comcast.net
P&R Committee David Farmer dafarmer@hotmail.com

District 37

District Director Mary Ann Hendrickson maryann.hendrickson@yahoo.com 
Deputy Director  Pat Aguirre  patricia.ann.aguirre@gmail.com
P&R Committee  Ric Brightman  rlbrightman@yahoo.com

District 39

District Director Oscar Butler oscarvbutler@gmail.com
Deputy Director  Merrie Lee Soules  mlsoules@hotmail.com
P&R Committee  Maury Castro  maurycastro33@yahoo.com

District 52

District Director Patricia Gipson gipwill@gmail.com
Deputy Director Bruce Hartman  bwhartman@comcast.net
P&R Committee Paul Deason deasonp@gmail.com

District 53

District Director Cliff Reed cxreed@yahoo.com
Deputy Director  Nate Cote ncote@zianet.com
P&R Committee

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

National Committeewoman Joni Gutierrez jonig@zianet.com
National Committeeman Raymond Sanchez rgsanchez@smdlegal.com

Democratic Party of  New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

District Vice Chair Stephanie DuBois docdubois@aol.com
District Vice Chair Steve Brockett stevebrockett@live.com

Organizations

College Democrats

 President Kathryn Sanchez ktsanch@nmsu.edu

Doña Ana County Federation of Democratic Women

 President Lynn Brightman rlbrightman@yahoo.com


Doña Ana County Democratic Party Revised Rules

Doña Ana County Precinct Officers and
County Central Committee Members, 2015-2017 

Doña Ana County DPNM State Central Committee (SCC) Members, 2015-2017

Democratic Party of New Mexico

Democratic National Committee

Democratic National Platform

 


No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

%d bloggers like this: