Our Party

Democratic Party of Dõna Ana County

Executive Committee

Chair Liz Rodriguez-Johnson lizrodjohn@aol.com
Vice Chair Julian Alexander julian.sfp@gmail.com
Communications Director Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com
Treasurer Christopher Schaljo c.schaljo@icloud.com
Secretary Joy Goldbaum joybaum@aol.com
Parliamentarian John Vasquez jvasquez@vistacollege.edu

District 33

District Director Mary Helen Ratje mhratje@comcast.net
Deputy Director  Christopher Schaljo c.schaljo@icloud.com
P&R Committee  Russell Hernandez russhernandez@yahoo.com

District 34

District Director  David Chavez dchav45121@aol.com
Deputy Director Guadalupe Valdivia
P&R Committee

District 35

District Director Eugene Alvarez ecalvarez1@aol.com
Deputy Director Mario Luna marioluna@webtv.net
P&R Committee Jane Grider

District 36

District Director Brett Siegel brett.siegel@sea-cwa.org
Deputy Director Diana Archuleta dagordita@comcast.net
P&R Committee David Farmer dafarmer@hotmail.com

District 37

District Director Mary Ann Hendrickson maryann.hendrickson@yahoo.com 
Deputy Director Pat Aguirre patricia.ann.aguirre@gmail.com
P&R Committee Ric Brightman rlbrightman@yahoo.com

District 39

District Director Oscar Butler oscarvbutler@gmail.com
Deputy Director Merrie Lee Soules mlsoules@hotmail.com
P&R Committee Maury Castro maurycastro33@yahoo.com

District 52

District Director Patricia Gipson gipwill@gmail.com
Deputy Director Bruce Hartman bwhartman@comcast.net
P&R Committee Paul Deason deasonp@gmail.com

District 53

District Director Cliff Reed cxreed@yahoo.com
Deputy Director Nate Cote ncote@zianet.com
P&R Committee

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

National Committeewoman Joni Gutierrez jonig@zianet.com
National Committeeman Raymond Sanchez rgsanchez@smdlegal.com

Democratic Party of  New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

District Vice Chair Stephanie DuBois docdubois@aol.com
District Vice Chair Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com

Organizations

College Democrats

 President Cristobal Rocha crocha@nmsu.edu

Doña Ana County Federation of Democratic Women

 President Lynn Brightman rlbrightman@yahoo.com

MONTHLY MEETING INFORMATION

June 18 Meeting Agenda

Minutes – May 21, 2015 Meeting

Click Here for Minutes Archive


Doña Ana County Committees


Doña Ana County Democratic Party Revised Rules

Doña Ana County Precinct Officers and
County Central Committee Members, 2015-2017 

Doña Ana County DPNM State Central Committee (SCC) Members, 2015-2017

Democratic Party of New Mexico

Democratic National Committee

Democratic National Platform


FORMS

Non-Monetary Donation Form – MS Word Format – Click to Download & Print
Non-Monetary Donation Form – PDF (Adobe Acrobat) – Click to Download & Print


OTHER RESOURCES

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 197 other followers

%d bloggers like this: