Our Party

Democratic Party of Dõna Ana County

Executive Committee

Chair Liz Rodriguez-Johnson lizrodjohn@aol.com
Interim Vice Chair John Vasquez  jvasquez@vistacollege.edu
Communications Director Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com
Treasurer Christopher Schaljo c.schaljo@icloud.com
Parliamentarian Lucas Herndon

District 33

District Director Mary Helen Ratje mhratje@comcast.net
Deputy Director Christopher Schaljo c.schaljo@icloud.com
P&R Committee Russell Hernandez russhernandez@yahoo.com

District 34

District Director Orlando Carillo-Jimenez
Deputy Director Guadalupe Valdivia
P&R Committee

District 35

District Director Jane Grider jane4u2email2me@gmail.com
Deputy Director Mario Luna marioluna@webtv.net
P&R Committee

District 36

District Director Stephanie Hernandez stephcovaher@outlook.com
Deputy Director Steve Rossman shavethemonkeys@gmail.com
P&R Committee David Farmer dafarmer@hotmail.com

District 37

District Director Mary Ann Hendrickson maryann.hendrickson@yahoo.com 
Deputy Director Pat Aguirre patricia.ann.aguirre@gmail.com
P&R Committee Ric Brightman rlbrightman@yahoo.com

District 39

District Director Oscar Butler oscarvbutler@gmail.com
Deputy Director Merrie Lee Soules mlsoules@hotmail.com
P&R Committee Maury Castro maurycastro33@yahoo.com

District 52

District Director Patricia Gipson gipwill@gmail.com
Deputy Director Bruce Hartman bwhartman@comcast.net
P&R Committee Paul Deason deasonp@gmail.com

District 53

District Director Cliff Reed cxreed@yahoo.com
Deputy Director Nate Cote ncote@zianet.com
P&R Committee

Democratic National Committee Members from New Mexico

National Committeewoman Joni Gutierrez jonig@zianet.com
National Committeeman Raymond Sanchez rgsanchez@smdlegal.com

Democratic Party of  New Mexico
Second Congressional District Vice Chairs

District Vice Chair Stephanie DuBois docdubois@aol.com
District Vice Chair Stephen Jones srsjones825@gmail.com


College Democrats

 President Cristobal Rocha crocha@nmsu.edu

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County

 President Julia Brown jtboakland@yahoo.com


Agenda – December 17 Meeting

Minutes – November 18 Meeting

DPDAC CCC Meeting Minutes – October 20

DPDAC CCC Credentials Committee Minutes

DPDAC CCC Quorum Report

Click Here for Minutes Archive


The Schedule of Events leading to the State Pre-Primary Convention is as follows:
January 28 – Call for the CCC Meeting and the Precinct Meetings and Pre-
Convention is issued
February 8-17 – Second Call for Precinct Meetings and Pre-Primary Convention
February 17-26 – Second call for CCC Meeting
February 11 – DPDAC Training session
February 18 – DPDAC Precinct Meetings
February 27 – DPDAC CCC Meeting and Pre-Primary Convention
March 12 – State Pre-Primary Convention

Doña Ana County Democrats Committees

Doña Ana County Democratic Party Revised Rules

Doña Ana County Precinct Officers and
County Central Committee Members, 2015-2017 (Updated 10/13/15)

Doña Ana County DPNM State Central Committee (SCC) Members, 2015-2017

Democratic Women of Doña Ana County Bylaws

Democratic Party of New Mexico

Democratic National Committee

Democratic National Platform

Dona Ana County Turnout Presentation (High Resolution – 19 MB)

Dona Ana County Turnout Presentation (Low Resolution – 3 MB)


Non-Monetary Donation Form – MS Word Format – Click to Download & Print
Non-Monetary Donation Form – PDF (Adobe Acrobat) – Click to Download & Print


No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 210 other followers

%d bloggers like this: