Contact Us

Democratic Party of Doña Ana County

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 16144, Las Cruces, NM 88004

Phone: 575-650-4648


DPDAC  Leadership

Mona Trempe, County Chair: Mona’s Email

Eddie Estrada, County First Vice Chair: Eddie’s email

Kat Sanchez, County Second Vice Chair email: Kat’s Email

For Candidates or Elected Officials wanting to send out info please fill out our Online Distribution Request Form